Podcasts

I've been very fortunate to have been invited to several podcasts over the past few years. I'm always grateful to be asked to talk about community and my twenty years building community platforms.

In no particular order, here are some of my recent podcats:


Online communities in the post-Facebook era
I join host Patrick O'Keefe and we talk about early forum platforms and what the future may look like.
https://www.communitysignal.com/online-communities-in-the-post-facebook-era/


How did we get here?
I join hosts Michael Sandoval and Chris Detzel for a long look at where we've been and the state of community management today.
https://www.peersoverbeers.com/episodes/episode-015-how-did-we-get-here-with-special-guest-matt-mecham-co-founder-and-development-director-for-invision-community


Communities are more than a sales funnel
I join host Claire Dowdall and we talk about what makes a successful community and why you shouldn't build a community solely for a sales funnel


I enjoy guesting on podcasts to speak about communities, developing platforms or any insights from my twenty years in the industry.

Let me know over on twitter if you'd like me to join you.